Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garion Bunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Garion Bunn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (314 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janna Reeves

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always there to help! Very quick at answering and getting back to you. Any issues, they keep you updated the whole time until the issue is resolved! Amazing service and even better customer service."

Ken Bailey

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very informative meeting."

Manuel Menendez Saa

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Daniel Jones did a great job with my policy, explained me everything in detail and fit it to my needs. He went above and beyond as I am relocating from another State and explained me what to expect and what I will need. Thank you, Daniel, for the great service!"

Darrell Brown

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rates were very competitive and the service was great. I appreciate how thorough Garion was. Thank you so much for the time."

Travis Best

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garion Bunn and his team provide first class service. I’ve found them to be extremely knowledgeable on their products and the fit for my lifestyle needs."

Laconya Best _ Staff - EastGarnerES

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garion Bunn was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process."

Corey Partridge

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ann Rudd

Ann Rudd

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had our annual insurance review. It was very valuable, informative, and the best coffee. We highly recommend Garion and his team for all of your insurance needs."

Torrey Epps

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel helped us switch policies. He is knowledgeable and great to work with!"

Dwane Wicker

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with the people at state Farm I call to pay my bill everyone is always so cheerful and helpful always nice and kind so glad I have a insurance company that cares."

Nathan Jones

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great Daniel helped me out a lot got me a way cheaper payment"

Mark Rose

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient quote."

Mark McKeon

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable group. Would recommend if you are new homeowner in the Fuquay area. Super helpful!"

Alexxis Langton

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Jones is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance questions. Excellent customer service!"

Hope Johnson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan provided excellent customer service and communicated well during the process of updating my insurance."

Angelina Cross

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was amazing, very knowledgeable and explained all the policy information to where I knew exactly what was going on!"

Gustavo Solis

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service at this State Farm office! If I could give them more, I would. They are always there to help and advise on car, home, life insurance and more. (Original) Muy buen servicio en esta oficina de State Farm! Si pudiera darles más, lo haría. Siempre están para ayudar y aconsejar sobre seguro de carro, de casa, de vida y más."

Jennifer Kilgore

December 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Garion there and staff are great, very helpful and very knowledgeable"

Sharon Starr

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed the review. Thank you"

John Wojcik

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Garion Bunn and StateFarm Insurance. Garion and his office are attentive and responsive to the needs of their customers. They ensure your coverage is appropriate for your situation."

Jared Solis

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best State Farm agency! Excellent service and very good car and home insurance rates! (Original) La mejor agencia de State Farm! Excelente servicio y muy buenas tarifas de seguro de carro y casa!"
Profile photo of Frank Basciano

Frank Basciano

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did our annual review today, meeting Garion today was very informative, helpful and most pleasing. We loved meeting and getting to know Garion. We have been State Farm customers for years and glad we found Garion. A thorough review of our coverages gave us confidence in our current coverage while giving us options to improve coverage. I highly recommend Garion."

Charles Phaneuf

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Garion and his team! They are highly professional, explained complex information clearly & were easy to work with. Highly recommended!"

Heather Azar

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for quality insurance Garion is your guy! Him and his team are extremely knowledgeable and helpful and they saved me money!"

Allison Glasson

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucia has been absolutely wonderful at helping us resolve an underwriting problem caused by a different State Farm agency. After our first 5 minute conversation, she already had a plan for resolution of our problem which was not offered to us by our original agency. She follows up with me to make sure I know what is going on with our issue correction and I cannot be more grateful for her help. If I could give more stars I would. Absolutely spectacular customer service. Thank you!!"