Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amelia Sims

Amelia Sims

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Sims
"Daniel was such a big help from the beginning to the end. Definitely recommend him as your agent 😊"
Profile photo of Kara Murray

Kara Murray

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Murray
"Daniel was super nice and helpful! Customer service A+! Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Nicholas Selvaggi

Nicholas Selvaggi

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Selvaggi
"I reached out to State Farm and was very pleased with all my expectations and information provided to me by Daniel. After going over a few things I called back a few days later and insured my motorcycle first at a very good price. I will be reaching out here in a few to insure my car as well but if anybody is looking definitely recommend here and ask for Daniel!"
Profile photo of Asif Riaz

Asif Riaz

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asif Riaz
"Max is very responsive to questions and found everything I needed. He did an excellent job in finding better rates with better coverage than I had before. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for better insurance at better rates."
Profile photo of Michael Cusumano

Michael Cusumano

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cusumano
"If you’re shopping for insurance, stop what you’re doing and look no further. Sarah was very professional, knowledgeable and took great care of us! Great rates and service provided by Sarah! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Christy Champion

Christy Champion

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Champion
"I spoke briefly thru text messaging bc I was at work with a Mr. Daniel and I want u to k ow he's a life saver. He gave me a quote that is extremely better then my current insurance company has for the past yr. So go see these kind and helpful agents at State Farm. Thanks Daniel"
Profile photo of Loran Jackson

Loran Jackson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loran Jackson
"Daniel was great and really knowledgeable. He was able to find me as much as discounts possible . Thank you Daniel!!"
Profile photo of Abinet

Abinet

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abinet
"Great and exceptional customer service from Lucia who helped me to quote and switch my auto and HO insurance. Thank you again Lucia!"
Profile photo of Bam Bi

Bam Bi

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bam Bi
"Lucia was a great help. Awesome. Awesome. Awesome. Thanks so much for everything."
Profile photo of Paul Smith

Paul Smith

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Smith
"The insurance agent that I dealt with went above and beyond took his Time explained everything to me and I appreciate the service."
Profile photo of Demi Smith-Williams

Demi Smith-Williams

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Smith-Williams
"The services I received from Daniel was helpful for me today. Very pleasant. Thanks for the great service."
Profile photo of Teante Gray

Teante Gray

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teante Gray
"I recently had the pleasure of working with this exceptional insurance agent who truly set a new standard for professionalism and customer care. Thank you Garion for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Elliot Susseles

Elliot Susseles

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Elliot Susseles
"State Farm took forever to underwrite our car insurance after we moved to North Carolina . We canceled coverage and went back to our old carrier AMICA. Even after canceling we still get bills for auto insurance. Very unresponsive insurance company. Do not use them no matter the cost"
Profile photo of John W

John W

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John W
"Daniel was a great help in the process of getting life insurance!"
Profile photo of Meredith Foster

Meredith Foster

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Foster
"From day one, I have been very impressed by the staff at Garion Bunn's agency. They are very courteous and take extra time to explain every aspect of the policy and options available to me. Additionally, when I have any follow-up concerns or issues, they respond immediately and thoroughly address my need. They made my transition from another insurance company to State Farm very smooth and seemless. In today's world, it's refreshing to work with people who respond quickly and care about their customer's needs."
Profile photo of Andy Lunique

Andy Lunique

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Lunique
"Daniel quite literally saved me $3000 in a year. He made the process helpful and easy to understand. Really appreciated his patience and candor."
Profile photo of Tameka S

Tameka S

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka S
"I had the pleasure of speaking with State Farm representative Daniel today. Though he was unable to gain my business I absolutely enjoyed the experience. He was not pushy, and I know in a commission driven career he makes his bread and butter off sales. He was thoughtful, and did what was in MY best interest. He is very personable and thorough at his job. I would definitely recommend giving him a call should you have insurance needs."
Profile photo of Trin

Trin

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trin
"I could not be happier with the service I received, Lucia answered all of my questions and took care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dennis Gaskins

Dennis Gaskins

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Gaskins
"Daniel Jones was a big help"
Profile photo of Charita Roberts

Charita Roberts

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charita Roberts
"Great customer service. Have been working with Daniel since coming over…and my overall experience has been amazing ☺️"
Profile photo of Ruth McDowell

Ruth McDowell

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth McDowell
"Garion is very knowledgeable about insurance. He patiently explained the different choices of policies available. The explanation of the pros and cons of the different plans were the most valuable for us. I would recommend scheduling an appointment with Garion to evaluate your insurance needs. Ruth"
Profile photo of Reginald Brown

Reginald Brown

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Brown
"Daniel was a great help"
Profile photo of Celust Flowers

Celust Flowers

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celust Flowers
"I love it when you meet good people and they offer you the best care even if they didn't immediately win your business. Garion and his team are stand up people! They answered all of my questions and took care to make sure they went over all the appropriate products State Farm offered that would help with emergency preparation (life insurance, homeowners insurance, etc.). This is a local office with local people who seem to care about their community and that really shines when you talk to them."
Profile photo of Ed Ridpath

Ed Ridpath

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Ridpath
"Garion was well prepared and took the time to understand our needs, provided good options, and followed up promptly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alli C

Alli C

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alli C
"Friendly and helpful. Make sure you see Lucy."