Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garion Bunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Garion Bunn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (291 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charles Phaneuf

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Garion and his team! They are highly professional, explained complex information clearly & were easy to work with. Highly recommended!"

Heather Azar

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for quality insurance Garion is your guy! Him and his team are extremely knowledgeable and helpful and they saved me money!"

Allison Glasson

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucia has been absolutely wonderful at helping us resolve an underwriting problem caused by a different State Farm agency. After our first 5 minute conversation, she already had a plan for resolution of our problem which was not offered to us by our original agency. She follows up with me to make sure I know what is going on with our issue correction and I cannot be more grateful for her help. If I could give more stars I would. Absolutely spectacular customer service. Thank you!!"

KC Walker

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised with the level of service and care Garion and his team provided. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"

Dominic DiPalma

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was great from the initial call to the final steps in setting up the insurance. He made sure he explained everything and looked for every possible discount. I highly recommend them if you are in the market for insurance."

Neal Bracewell

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garion and his team are super professional and knowledgeable in all things insurance. When I have clients that move to North Carolina I make sure to recommend Garion Bunn State Farm for their car insurance, home insurance and life insurance! If you are in North Carolina, look no further for your insurance needs."

Patricia Lomax

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving from Maryland to North Carolina was a task for me. But thanks to Garion Bunn and his team for making it a smooth transition regarding my car and home owners insurance! They far exceeded my expectations! Great team working for us on behalf of Statefarm!!!!!"

Randy Stephenson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A knowledgeable experience with a friendly touch. A great experience"

Kevin Smith

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garion was super helpful. I was looking for a comparison quote and he was super fast in getting a quote together for me. I appreciated his honesty in telling me that the price was not cheaper. I’ll definitely circle back to Garion in the future. First class!!!"

Kim

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garion provided a comprehensive review of our current policies and offered suggestions in order to protect our assets and provide for loved ones upon our demise. He was very kind and professional. I enjoyed talking to Garion and getting to know him."

elaine blackman

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased a new to me vehicle and sent over a copy of the sales paperwork . Agent contacted me and worked quickly to get me covered . Thanks - job well done . David blackman"

Jacqué S

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucia is a pleasure to work with. She’s very detailed and works to ensure that your needs are meet as a customer."

savannah winter

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was absolutely amazing! Clear, detailed, extremely thorough. Truly made us feel as though he had our current and future best interest at heart. Highly recommend!!"

Timothy King

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, awesome team and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Mitropoulos

Kathleen Mitropoulos

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative meeting with Garion. Extremely knowledgeable about our insurance coverages. We love State Farm. Great office atmosphere."

Sydney Vaughan

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garion was very nice and extremely helpful! He was able help me in a timely manner and made it a seamless process!"

Ernestine Ledbetter

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garion is a caring individual who wants to help you with all of your insurance needs."

Patty Hopkins

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garion Bunn agency has been incredibly easy to work with. Garion and staff are caring and compassionate. They think outside the box and truly look out for customers best interests. State Farm is a fabulous insurance company that truly cares about its customers as well. When I moved to NC in 2018, I had prior agent near my home that I was not happy with. My mom also had State Farm , yet lived in Fuquay 40 minutes away and loved her agent. They helped me through some difficult changes for my mom when she could no longer drive and eventually passing. I quickly decided to change to their agency for my own needs. Even though there are probably 20 agencies closer to my home in the Raleigh/Durham area, they are the best. Warm, caring and well versed on insurances of all types and understanding the needs of their customers. State Farm and Garion Bunn Agency are at the top of the chart in my opinion."

Dess Langdon

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garion is so personable, friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. It’s like a breath of fresh air to find someone like this. Loyal State Farm customers for many years😄😄😄"

JOy Kichline

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garion is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. He took the time to ensure I was educated throughout the process which I greatly appreciated. Garion is someone I would highly recommend talking to about your insurance needs."

Kenneth A Pelphrey

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Set down with me and wife and performed an excellent review of our policies. He gave us several good options to review. Thanks"

Donnie Moore

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rapid response to claim. Friendly professional service!"

Sherri Farrar

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Love having insurance with State Farm all of the Agents are kind and respectful feels like Family!"

Ezequiel Richard pagan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Jones is the Man. He helped get a quote and policy quick and easy. He was transparent through the whole process. Thanks for helping!"

ilana silverman

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I also recommended someone here and they had nothing but great things to say."